Nominations for the Appointments Committee

| Posted by:

 Te Rūnanga o Waihao Postal Vote

Te Rūnanga o Waihao Inc has extended its nomination period to call for nominations for the Appointment Committee. These nominations must be in writing and addressed to the Te Rūnanga o Waihao Office, to 26 Māori Road, RD 10, Waimate 7980 or by email: Nomination forms are available from the Rūnanga Office and must be received by the Rūnanga Office by Friday, 5.00pm, 21 June 2019.

For the avoidance of doubt, previous nominations submitted remain valid.