Archive for July, 2019

Friday, July 12th, 2019 | Posted by:

Resulting from the elections held at the Special General Meeting on 7th July 2019, the Executive Committee members for Te Runanga o Waihao are now:

Jo McLean (Chairperson)

Wendy Varcoe (Secretary)

Lesley Te Maiharoa-Sykes (Treasurer)

Graeme Lane

Ian Brunton

Jennifer Thomas

Sara Eddington